UP Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni

How to Check land records UP Khasra Khatauni.
  • Click on the link
  • Choose your land District Name: Example (Agra, Bulandshahr, Meerut)
  • Choose your Tahsil Name: ( Agra, Sikandrabad, Sardhana)
  • Choose your Block Name: (Agra, Sikandrabad, Daurala, Your Area Name)
  • Choose your Village Name: ( Akola, Gangraul, Machhri)
  • Enter Your Accountant No./ Gata No./ Land Owner Name.
Important Links

Khasra Khatauni Online  : Click Here
Khatauni Nakal Verification : Click Here

Official Website        : Click Here


Spread the love
Scroll to Top